Our container fleet

Everything your heart desires is sustainably packaged in our containers
Our Product Portfolio download (PDF)

Reusable bowls in 3 sizes

Our leak-proof and stylish reusable bowls fit many delicious dishes - pasta, salads, bowl dishes, and much more. They are made from recyclable polypropylene and are available in 500ml, 750ml, and 1250ml sizes. Our production sites are in the Netherlands and the Czech Republic.

Vytal Compartment Bowl

Divided menu tray

With the compartment bowl, the main course and side dishes can also be conveniently packaged individually for take-away. It is also made of polypropylene and holds a total of 1000ml. Like our standard bowls, it can be put in the dishwasher and microwave.

Coffee cup with lid

The reusable cup with drinking lid can not be missing in the to-go business. Our cups and lids are made of high quality polypropylene and hold 200, 300 or 400ml. They are issued as standard with the drinking lid, which bears the QR code. Also for Cocktails To-Go the perfect solution.

Vytal Sushi S, L

Reusable sushi packaging

We have also thought of something for sushi lovers. All kinds of rolls stay fresh and delicious in the BPA-free reusable sushi container. They are easy to stack, hold 500 ml and are also dishwasher safe, but not microwaveable.

Vytal Burger Box

Burger Box NEW!

In our new reusable packaging, burgers and fries can be transported safely and in style. The burgers stay warm but crispy at the same time and no longer fall apart into all their individual parts when unpacked.

PIZZycle

Our innovative reusable pizza packaging is perfect for all pizzas with a diameter of up to 33cm. The packaging is child's play and intuitive to use, heat-insulating and thanks to ventilation slits, the pizza stays nice and crispy.

White label

No suitable Vytals for your needs? Find out now about our innovative white label solution.

Unsere Behälter Flotte

In unseren Behältern wird alles was das Herz begehrt nachhaltig verpackt

Mehrwegschalen in 3 Größen

In unsere auslaufsicheren und stylischen Mehrwegschalen passen viele leckere Gerichte – Nudeln, Salate, Bowl-Gerichte und vieles mehr. Sie sind aus recycelbarem Polypropylen und in den Größen 500ml, 750ml und 1250ml erhältlich. Unsere Produktionsstätten sind die Niederlande und Tschechien.

Vytal Compartment Bowl

Unterteilte Menüschale

Mit der unterteilten Menüschale lassen sich Hauptgericht und Beilagen auch bei To-Go komfortabel einzeln verpacken. Sie ist auch aus Polypropylen und fasst insgesamt 1000ml. Wie unsere Standard-Schalen auch darf sie in die Spülmaschine und Mikrowelle.

Kaffeebecher mit Trinkdeckel

Der Mehrwegbecher mit Trinkdeckel darf im To-Go-Geschäft nicht fehlen. Unsere Becher und Deckel sind aus hochwertigem Polypropylen und fassen 200, 300 oder 400ml. Sie werden standardmäßig mit dem Trinkdeckel ausgegeben, welcher den QR Code trägt. Auch für Cocktails To-Go die perfekte Lösung.

Vytal Sushi S, L

Mehrweg Sushi- verpackungen

Auch für Sushi-Liebhaber:innen haben wir uns etwas ausgedacht. Im BPA-freien Mehrweg-Sushibehälter bleiben allerlei Rollen frisch und lecker. Sie sind einfach stapelbar, fassen 500 ml und sind ebenfalls spülmaschinenfest, allerdings nicht mikrowellengeeignet.

Vytal Burger Box

Burger Box NEU!

In unserer neuen Mehrwegverpackung lassen sich Burger und auch Pommes stilecht und sicher transportieren. Die Burger bleiben warm aber gleichzeitig knackig und zerfallen beim Auspacken nicht mehr in alle Einzelteile.

Pizzycle

Unsere innovative Pizza-Mehrwegverpackung ist perfekt geeignet für alle Pizzen mit einem Durchmesser bis zu 33cm. Die Verpackung ist kinderleicht und intuitiv in der Handhabung, wärmeisolierend und Dank Lüftungsschlitzen bleibt die Pizza schön knusprig.